phone email location cancel translate arrow twitter link search close facebook
Translate

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Burnley St Peter's

C of E Primary School

Anti Bullying Policy

Proceedures for dealing with Bullying Incidents

Supporting Organisations and Guidance:

 Anti-Bullying Alliance: www.anti-bullyingalliance.org.uk

 Beat Bullying: www.beatbullying.org

 Childline: www.childline.org.uk

 DfE: “Preventing and Tackling Bullying. Advice for headteachers, staff and governing bodies”, and “Supporting children and young people who are bullied: advice for schools” March 2014: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/preventing-and-tackling-bullying

 DfE: “No health without mental health”: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/nohealth-without-mental-health-a-cross-government-outcomes-strategy

 Family Lives: www.familylives.org.uk

 Kidscape: www.kidscape.org.uk

 MindEd: www.minded.org.uk

 NSPCC: www.nspcc.org.uk

 PSHE Association: www.pshe-association.org.uk

 Restorative Justice Council: www.restorativejustice.org.uk

 The Diana Award: www.diana-award.org.uk

 Victim Support: www.victimsupport.org.uk

 Young Minds: www.youngminds.org.uk

 Young Carers: www.youngcarers.net Cyberbullying

 Childnet International: www.childnet.com

 Digizen: www.digizen.org 

 Internet Watch Foundation: www.iwf.org.uk

 Think U Know: www.thinkuknow.co.uk

 UK Safer Internet Centre: www.saferinternet.org.uk

LGBT

 EACH: www.eachaction.org.uk

 Pace: www.pacehealth.org.uk

 Schools Out: www.schools-out.org.uk

 Stonewall: www.stonewall.org.uk

SEND

 Changing Faces: www.changingfaces.org.uk

 Mencap: www.mencap.org.uk

 DfE: SEND code of practice: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/send-codeof-practice-0-to-25 

Racism and Hate

 Anne Frank Trust: www.annefrank.org.uk

 Kick it Out: www.kickitout.org

 Report it: www.report-it.org.uk

 Stop Hate: www.stophateuk.org

 Show Racism the Red Card: www.srtrc.org/educational

Top