phone email location cancel translate arrow twitter link search close facebook
Translate

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Burnley St Peter's

C of E Primary School

Staff Contact Information

EYFS / Red: Phillipa Franklin p.franklin@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y1 / Yellow: Hayley Corbishley h.corbishley@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y2 / Pink: Elle Cunningham e.cunningham@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y3 / Green: Amy Nundy a.nundy@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y4 / Orange: Nathan Edgar n.edgar@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y5 / Blue David Crotty d.crotty@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

Y6 / Gold Richard Ball r.ball@st-peters-burnley.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Top